User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (1993 reviews in total)
54321

easy to understand,
43211

clear concise speaking, good examples,

February 2014 - , Somerset Skills & Learning, Somerset

 

Non boring…
54321

Excellent training found it to be very comprehensive highlighting the key factors but did not bore me to tears.

February 2014 - , Milking Solutions UK Ltd, Gwent

 

very concise…
43211

very good

February 2014 - , Imperial War Museum

 

Easy enough…
54321

The programme gets to the point without over exagerating the key issues, it is succinct and could be used on all age groups. I would say it has been put together very well.

February 2014 - , Q A Weldtech Ltd, Cleveland

 

Very useful
54321

Very useful and helpful for being more aware of dangers

February 2014 - , Kings House Conference Centre, Lancashire

 

Relevant…
54321

I found that this training was very useful and that I would be able to implement easily within the workplace.

February 2014 - , ScS, Tyne And Wear

 

very informative
54321

A very user friendly programme easy to understand

February 2014 - , CVS Group

 

Good general…
43211

Clear view of how to approach manual handling . Good descriptive narrative , covering the points of what and what not to do when moving objects.

February 2014 - , Isle Of Wight Council, Isle of Wight

 

basic, easy…
43211

the training was clear and precise, easy to understsand and not too long.

February 2014 - , Royal Agricultural University, Gloucestershire

 

Great Idea
54321

Good training aid, as there is no need to traveling required. Can be done at your own speed of learning. Can be done at a quiet time of the day and if something comes up you can come back to it.

February 2014 - , Vinci Park Services UK Ltd, West Sussex

 

Page 46 of 200 pages ‹ First  < 44 45 46 47 48 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…