User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (2738 reviews in total)
54321

Great way…
54321

An interesting way to learn, great to be able to do the learning at a time convenient for me. I liked the interactiveness of the learning, combined with video's and information and questions and visual aids - all great ways of learning.

June 2013 - , The Zone, Devon

 

interesting....
43211

will keep us all safe in the workplace...

June 2013 - , Motovario Ltd, Worcestershire

 

very interesting
54321

I have done fire courses for many years, but this course was more informative than the previous courses I have done, it therefore was not boring like the others. Well done for making it more interesting.

June 2013 - , Brainwave Centre Ltd, Somerset

 

Very informative…
54321

I have never been presented with a fully comprehensive solution to understanding fire procedures. This allowed me to read and learn at my own speed and I have managed to pass the test at a pace which is comfortable. Now I fully understand how to react to a fire, should i come across one and I know how to act in a safe and controlled manner, also helping others if i have the chance.

June 2013 - , Archant Herts and Cambs

 

Saves time…
43211

Not always practicle to attend a training venue therefore by completing this on-line i have started then had to break off and go back again much more time management friendly

June 2013 - , The Zone, Devon

 

Good for…
54321

Good for awareness of fire in the workplace and a good test that follows as well, just disappointed i only scored 95%

June 2013 - , Provq, Shropshire

 

Clear and…
54321

The instructions were clear and navigation through the information was straightforward.

June 2013 - , Bethany Christian Trust, Mid Lothian

 

4 Stars
43211

Godd informayion well presented

May 2013 - , North Lanarkshire Council, Lanarkshire

 

5 Stars
54321

Easy to use, easy to access, informative and well produced.

May 2013 - , North Lanarkshire Council, Lanarkshire

 

Easy to follow…
54321

I was surprised at how easy this course was to follow and how interesting it was.

May 2013 - , Southern Adolescent Care Service, West Sussex

 

Page 94 of 274 pages ‹ First  < 92 93 94 95 96 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…