User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3098 reviews in total)
54321

Very comprehensive
54321

Clear, comprehensive coverage of risks, fire types, and appropriate actions. Opportunities to refect upon and test understanding. Clear videos to illustrate instructions.

October 2013 - , The Chartered Institute of Highways Transportation, London

 

Clear and…
43211

A useful course that provides clear instruction and is delivered at the correct level to maintain interest without losing the purpose of the training.

October 2013 - , Waters, Manchester

 

Clear and…
43211

Clear and concise. Short enough not to interrupt to much work time.

October 2013 - , Royal Agricultural University, Gloucestershire

 

A very imformative…
54321

This program has made me aware of the dos and don't in a fire and I now feel more prepared in the unlikely event of one taking place. Very useful and potentially life saving imformation.

October 2013 - , Listers Group, Stratford upon Avon

 

Concise information
54321

Good videos and easy to understand sections

October 2013 - , R S P B

 

good
54321

good

October 2013 - , Ambergate Sports College, Lincolnshire

 

good
54321

good

October 2013 - , Ambergate Sports College, Lincolnshire

 

5 Stars
54321

I found this training very imformative and helpful.

October 2013 - , ABS Consulting Ltd, Cheshire

 

Interesting…
43211

The training programme was suitably intensive to ensure that I have the correct knowledge for fire awareness. I enjoyed the slide show and the use of video throughout; it helped me retain the information. I am now more confident in the work place should the situation arise.

October 2013 - , Dartington Hall Trust, Devon

 

concise,informative,…
54321

i found the online course engaging and informative, the subject matter was clearly explained throughout, and was presented in away that promoted a commonsense attitude to fire awareness.

October 2013 - , Dataquest UK Ltd, Greater London

 

Page 94 of 310 pages ‹ First  < 92 93 94 95 96 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…