User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (2753 reviews in total)
54321

5 Stars
54321

As computer based training this was well put together and kept my interest.

June 2013 - , Aecom Design Build, Barnsley

 

5 Stars
54321

Easy to understand and was very detailed.

June 2013 - , Tennay Properties, Middlesex

 

Excellent
54321

Very interactive - liked the combination of video, audio, pictures and interactive activities. Liked having a test at the end, made me feel sure I had understood it all. Liked how it explained the science behind the different types of fire - things are always easier to understand if you know 'why' they occur.

June 2013 - , E F Language Schools Ltd

 

clear, concise,…
54321

enjoyable way to do training

June 2013 - , North Lanarkshire Council, Lanarkshire

 

Straight…
54321

The training session was easy to use and very informative a great introduction to fire awareness.

June 2013 - , Healix International Ltd, Surrey

 

Very clear,…
43211

Very clear 'down to earth' presentation with lots of good visuals which helped to clarify points being made.

June 2013 - , Somerset Skills & Learning, Somerset

 

Very informative…
54321

I found the section on fire extinguishers interesting and learnt a lot re. different type of extinguishers and how to use them. Everything else was covered and the information given was easy to follow.

June 2013 - , Hertfordshire Council Health & Community Services, Herts

 

this program…
43211

I really get some new information about fire and how deal with it ,your program is good .

June 2013 - , E F Language Schools Ltd

 

Easy to follow…
43211

Good visual presentations, video used, I liked the option to use the subtitle as i was unable to use the video in the open plan office, therefore the subtitle was very useful.

June 2013 - , Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs, South Glamorgan

 

Good information,…
54321

I was able to complete this training in one session. I found the content informative and easy to understand and the use of videos helped to illustrate the key concepts relating to fire safety.

June 2013 - , Loretto Housing Association Loretto Care , Lanarkshire

 

Page 94 of 276 pages ‹ First  < 92 93 94 95 96 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…