User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3213 reviews in total)
54321

The best…
54321

Having used a number of online training courses in the past ,I can honestly rate this one as one of the best Ive ever used. I will be looking to use this and other training packages in the very near future.

November 2013 - , Mount St Marys Catholic High School

 

very good.…
54321

Useful and informative

November 2013 - , Wade Deacon High School, Widnes

 

Informative,…
43211

The training was comprehensive and easy enough to understand. Information was presented clearly and effectively and was suitable for the target audience.

November 2013 - , Wade Deacon High School, Widnes

 

Informative…
54321

I believe that our employees would find this an easy programme to view and complete.

November 2013 - , iHasco online trial account - Lisa Godding

 

4 Stars
43211

I felt the programme was very good and very imformative. I liked the way it broke it down into sections rather than one long film. it gave me for time to take things in. I also liked the test questions at the end of each segment. All in all I think it was a good programme.

November 2013 - , Linear Recruitment

 

Excellent…
54321

Easy to do and understand, each section was explained very well and showed the importance of fire safety superbly

November 2013 - , Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, Gloucestershire

 

Good, Easy…
54321

Easy to understand, covers all areas about fire safety. I felt i learnt a lot on how to prevent fires from happening, and how to deal with a fire. Also i learnt about the different types of fires.

November 2013 - , Pet Vaccination Clinic & Your Vets

 

Clear and…
54321

The programme is easy to understand, no jargon and presented at a good pace. It is current and compliant . The regular refresher tests at the end of each section are very good.

November 2013 - , West Suffolk College, Suffolk

 

5 Stars
54321

Concise, information, clear examples dispatched in a user friendy way - great!

November 2013 - , E F Language Schools Ltd

 

very informative
54321

This is easy to follow and understand and I found it very informative.

November 2013 - , Huntingdonshire Regional College, Cambridgeshire

 

Page 94 of 322 pages ‹ First  < 92 93 94 95 96 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…