User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3101 reviews in total)
54321

simple interesting,…
54321

I found the explanations about the different elements of a fire and how they spread very interesting. I think it focused well on the most important information.

November 2013 - , Pet Vaccination Clinic & Your Vets

 

Consise,…
54321

It covered as much about fires as we need to know, but also with relevant information for the workplace.

November 2013 - , Kingsbury School

 

comprehensive…
54321

The training is very well presented and easy to follow, the questioning throughout keeps your attention at the right level

November 2013 - , Bay House School, Hampshire

 

enjoyed the…
54321

i would like to say it was good to do the test on line asit was more relaxing

November 2013 - , Sport & Leisure, Nottinghamshire

 

Flaming good…
54321

The course was easy to follow, instruction was clear, logical and well presented.

November 2013 - , C G Partnership Training Project Ltd, Lincolnshire

 

Found it…
54321

Think its a good way of training on line,eazy to use,presntation good on verble and vidio links. Would encourage others to use it as it is not as imtimadating as it sounds plus you can do it in the comfort of your own home,without peer presure.

November 2013 - , New Forest Hotel

 

Easy to follow…
54321

This was genuinely helpful and informative. The varied format ensured that the information was easy to remember. I feel safer in the workplace as a result.

November 2013 - , Bishop Stopford School, Northants

 

Interesting…
43211

The instructional videos kept the programme interesting and explained clearly what was expected in case of fire. It does make you look for the items discussed in the environment around you.

November 2013 - , MHRA

 

Life saving…
54321

Vital trainiong

November 2013 - , G D C Group Ltd, Hampshire

 

5 Stars
54321

covered important information in an easily digestible form.

November 2013 - , South & City College Birmingham, West Midlands

 

Page 89 of 311 pages ‹ First  < 87 88 89 90 91 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…