User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3263 reviews in total)
54321

I am glad…
54321

I am happy that i fully understand the dangers to life and property and am thankful for a simple,easy to understand refresher.Thank You.

December 2013 - , London Luton Airport

 

learnt a…
54321

I knew the basics but i was unaware of the triangle and the uses of the different fire extinguishers, i had always seen them but never knew what type of fires needed which one.

December 2013 - , Loretto Housing Association Loretto Care , Lanarkshire

 

A very thorough…
43211

A comprehensive and thorough course, which covered alot of areas relating to fire awareness

December 2013 - , SAS Global Communication

 

Very informative…
54321

I learnt a lot of new information and I was glad that it took me only an hour to complete the session.

December 2013 - , MHRA

 

Very extensive…
54321

Easy to follow and if required, go back to a point to recap the information.

December 2013 - , Robertson , Scotland

 

Excellent
54321

An excellent way to deliver basic fire training within the industry, saving on time and resources, done in a way to suite the different learning styles and flexible enough to be able to pace oneself. I passed so the information got in there and I can always go back and revise when needed.

December 2013 - , Developing Health and Independence, Bath

 

Very specific
54321

Like the sime explanation and easy understanding of the video.

December 2013 - , Asquith Nurseries Ltd, Buckinghamshire

 

Great and…
43211

A great way to learn

December 2013 - , L & S Waste Management Limited, Hampshire

 

Very clear
54321

Good mixture of visual aids, videos, audio and text

December 2013 - , Hills Road Sixth Form College, Cambridgeshire

 

A very easy…
54321

I found the programme very user friendly and have gained a lot of knowledge from its video clips and summaries.

December 2013 - , South & City College Birmingham, West Midlands

 

Page 89 of 327 pages ‹ First  < 87 88 89 90 91 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…