User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3195 reviews in total)
54321

5 Stars
54321

Simple, easy to follow and in sensible bite-sized stages. How anyone could fail - having followed it through properly - is difficult to understand!

February 2014 - , Finchale Training College, County Durham

 

It covered…
43211

I really enjoyed the different ways the information was presented. It ensured that it wasn't boring and that the information was retained.

February 2014 - , St Pauls C Of E Junior School, Berkshire

 

I am more…
43211

Very clear message sent about fire and clear training.

February 2014 - , St Pauls C Of E Junior School, Berkshire

 

It covered…
43211

I really enjoyed the different ways the information was presented. It ensured that it wasn't boring and that the information was retained.

February 2014 - , St Pauls C Of E Junior School, Berkshire

 

WAS VERY…
43211

INFORMATIVE , UP TO DATE AND GOOD LEARNING TOOL.THANK YOU

February 2014 - , Euroship Services Ltd, Essex

 

very helpfull
54321

very informative and keeping persons aware of the dangers of fire.

February 2014 - , Currie & Brown

 

Very good…
54321

Very clear and concise learnt alot

February 2014 - , EEF Limited, West Midlands

 

4 Stars
43211

Clear and very informative

February 2014 - , Somerset Skills & Learning, Somerset

 

Clear easy…
54321

This training is clear, user friendly, & easy to use. It can be fitted into your normal working day all in one sitting or in bite sized chunks & is easy to resume after any interruptions. Good audio / visual training, practical, easy to remember & you can rerun each section if necessary.

February 2014 - , Abbeyfield (Wales) Society Ltd, Conway

 

Clear, quick,…
54321

This training is clear, user friendly, & easy to use. It can be fitted into your normal working day all in one sitting or in bite sized chunks & is easy to resume after any interruptions. Good audio / visual training, practical, easy to remember & you can rerun each section if necessary.

February 2014 - , Abbeyfield (Wales) Society Ltd, Conway

 

Page 62 of 320 pages ‹ First  < 60 61 62 63 64 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…