User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (2738 reviews in total)
54321

Easy to understand
54321

Plain and simple language

October 2013 - , Eldapoint Ltd, Suffolk

 

Concise and…
43211

Reviews procedures we perhaps take for granted and emphasizes our need to check out signage, locations of fire extinguishers, fire instructions, etc within our Office.

October 2013 - , Currie & Brown

 

Comprehensive,…
54321

A comprehensive and non-patronising look at fire safety in the workplace. Essentials covered and interactive nature keeps you engaged.

October 2013 - , R S P B

 

Very interesting…
54321

Very interesting programme, and highlights the complexity of dealing with a fire, but also how important it is to be safe and secure.

October 2013 - , Bartholomew School, Oxfordshire

 

Clear and…
54321

Easy to inderstand, good audio, visual and interactice presentation

October 2013 - , WPCC, Cumbria

 

Clear, concise…
43211

Generally, very clear about the whys and wherefores of the effects of fire and iIn particular, the data about the types and application of fire extinguishers was excellent. Good to know about fire blanket use too, not included in any previous training experienced by me.

October 2013 - , Isle of Wight College, Isle of Wight

 

Good informative…
54321

I like having to focus and then be tested - training presented in interesting way that kept my attention throughout. I liked the fact that the training was visual, auditory and practical as well as solitary as this is the way I like to learn.

October 2013 - , South & City College Birmingham, West Midlands

 

usefully…
54321

Provides an insight into fire awareness within the workplace.

October 2013 - , Currie & Brown

 

5 Stars
54321

Delivered the basics in a clear coherent time efficient manner

October 2013 - , Currie & Brown

 

very informative
54321

i learned alot doing the course and completing the test

October 2013 - , Latitude Group Ltd, Cheshire

 

Page 62 of 274 pages ‹ First  < 60 61 62 63 64 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…