User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (2754 reviews in total)
54321

Very clearly…
54321

Presented in a very interesting way, easy to follow.

October 2013 - , M G F (Trench Construction Systems) Ltd

 

4 Stars
43211

It is informative and gives you an option to go over things and learn as you go and recap what you learnt. Video's are useful and the hazards in the storeroom and office search really gets you looking to find all ten hazards.

October 2013 - , A C H, Essex

 

ITS AN EASY…
54321

I THOUGHT THE PROGRAMME WAS VERY GOOD, ITS INFORMATIVE,AND WELL LAID OUT.

October 2013 - , Portsmouth Aviation, Hampshire

 

Very intuitive
43211

Comprehensive, easy to understand

October 2013 - , MHRA

 

Very informative…
54321

I found this training very easy to use. I especially enjoyed the video demonstrations of how to use fire extinguishers.

October 2013 - , Engineering Construction Industry Training Board, Hertfordshire

 

very easy…
54321

Reminded me of many small things that I had almost forgotten untill challenged by this very good training DVD e.g. wrapping hands inside fire blanket befor use. Had previous training many years ago.

October 2013 - , Timken Rail Services, Northamptonshire

 

Clear and…
54321

The fire awareness programme was clear, informative and concise. It covered all aspects.

October 2013 - , Currie & Brown

 

I really…
54321

this was very interesting and the knowledge i have gained i can use anywhere. probably one of the best online courses i have done. The person chosen to do the main video clips was good too. each part was direct and to the point.

October 2013 - , MHRA

 

Informative,…
54321

I found the course managable to fit into a busy schedule. The information provided was useful and succinct

October 2013 - , Brookfields School, Berks

 

Comprehensive…
43211

Well taught, informative

October 2013 - , MHRA

 

Page 61 of 276 pages ‹ First  < 59 60 61 62 63 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…