User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (2738 reviews in total)
54321

Very Beneficial…
54321

Very beneficial refresher.

October 2013 - , MHRA

 

Good learning
54321

The fire awareness training gives you a look at dangers in the work place and made me aware of dangers and learning about fires and what to do in an emergency, i learned from this online trainning programme.

October 2013 - , Loretto Housing Association Loretto Care , Lanarkshire

 

It was informative…
54321

It was good, easy to understand, the films help you see how to use extinguisers. Finding fire hzards was fun!

October 2013 - , A C H, Essex

 

informative,…
54321

a ionwell presented, easy to follow presentat

October 2013 - , Provq, Shropshire

 

good, informative
54321

a simple and easy system to follow, well done

October 2013 - , Provq, Shropshire

 

good -
43211

I was able to conduct it when I could, play it as many times as I wanted it.

October 2013 - , South & City College Birmingham, West Midlands

 

Very good,…
54321

A very good, clear and easy to follow training session, showing examples and testing awareness and understanding after each session.

October 2013 - , MHRA

 

5 Stars
54321

I liked the information video then the word summary afterwards as a recap.

October 2013 - , Blaise Primary School

 

Really enjoyed…
54321

It was really good that you could take the test as many times as you wanted as this helped to reinforce the learning

October 2013 - , Wilson James LTD, Essex

 

4 Stars
43211

I found the programme very clear, easy to follow and informative. Its much better than previous training i have recieved in a classroom environment.

October 2013 - , Anglian Windows

 

Page 61 of 274 pages ‹ First  < 59 60 61 62 63 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…