User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3195 reviews in total)
54321

clear
54321

video demonstrations are useful

February 2014 - , Shoreline Housing Partnership, North East Lincolnshire

 

Good information
54321

Fully aware of all procedures NOW

February 2014 - , Commvault Systems, Berks

 

Very good…
43211

Easy to follow and use course

February 2014 - , Smiths Detection Watford Ltd, Watford

 

Easy to follow…
54321

The programme is aimed towards to general public. It is easy to understand and follow. New information has been added since I completed the course last time.

February 2014 - , Smiths Detection Watford Ltd, Watford

 

Very clear…
43211

I found this training programme enjoyable and informative - most I remembered from last time's training but some points I had forgotten

February 2014 - , The Manor Academy, Nottinghamshire

 

Raised my…
43211

Raised my awareness of what to do in the event of a fire with some vital guidance as to what precisely to do. Answered all the questions I had in my mind before I started the online training today. My need to revise the fire extinguishers section, its a bit complicated knowing which one to use and how.

February 2014 - , Brunelcare

 

Interesting…
54321

I enjoyed the course and learnt alot of new facts. I now feel confident to act if a fire was to arise in the office. It was interesting to know what extinguishers are to be used for certain substances.

February 2014 - , Totemic

 

5 Stars
54321

Well delivered, good naration and inform

February 2014 - , London Luton Airport

 

Very detailed…
54321

Surprisingly informative, covering all aspects - an excellent programme.

February 2014 - , Gisda, Gwynedd

 

Very clear,…
54321

Easy to use and engaging package. Just the right balance between necessary detail and speed of delivery within the training materials.

February 2014 - , St Bede's Inter-Church School, Cambridgeshire

 

Page 61 of 320 pages ‹ First  < 59 60 61 62 63 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…