User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3199 reviews in total)
54321

Very informative…
54321

An excellent way to learn during a quiet Night Shift, giving the correct amount of video & pictures.

March 2014 - , Execujet UK Ltd

 

Informative…
54321

I found the traing very easy to understand and found it has helped my awareness in the work area.

March 2014 - , C E L Leadwork Contracts Ltd, Peterborough

 

Excellent
54321

I think this is brilliant because I know have a general idea how to use a fire extinguisher and what the colour codes are used for

March 2014 - , Knowsley Safari Park, Merseyside

 

Excellent…
54321

Excellent overview of the elements required for fire awareness. Easy to follow, with the right amount of detail

March 2014 - , Smiths Detection Watford Ltd, Watford

 

Very complete…
54321

Straight forward and complete. Everything put simple. Well done! smile

March 2014 - , The Regus Group, Surrey

 

Very informative.
54321

Enjoyed the programme. Very helpful indeed.

March 2014 - , The Cathedral School, Cardiff

 

Interesting,…
54321

It was clear, concise and I found the content interesting. Annoyed that I hit the wrong button on two questions on the test, but 90% is a pass and ok in my book!

March 2014 - , Totemic

 

4 Stars
43211

excellent

March 2014 - , Smiths Detection Watford Ltd, Watford

 

Very good…
54321

This was an excellent method of updating my knowledge of fire preparedness, the types and fires and fire extinguishers.

March 2014 - , Smiths Detection Watford Ltd, Watford

 

Great
54321

very imformative and a good reminder for when it comes to our health and safty in the workplace,the little things we take for granted everyday,.Thanks

March 2014 - , The Havebury Housing Partnership, Suffolk

 

Page 60 of 320 pages ‹ First  < 58 59 60 61 62 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…