User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3073 reviews in total)
54321

clear and…
54321

The video an text is clear and straight to the point.The diagrams and information are easy to follow with good guidance on all sections of the training

July 2014 - , Peterborough Regional College, Cambridgeshire

 

4 Stars
43211

his programme covered all the information clearly and in an engaging way. Good change between way information delivered. Useful checks at the end of each section to confirm learning outcome. The programme was easy to use and it was good to be able to print out the certificate immediately.

July 2014 - , D J D Group Limited

 

VERY INFORMATIVE
54321

HELPS YOU TO LOOK AT SITUATIONS FROM A DIFFERENT PRESPECTIVE.

July 2014 - , United Welding Supplies Ltd, Cambs

 

Very informative
43211

Learned a lot and definitely became aware of health hazards.

July 2014 - , Turner & Townsend

 

good leaning…
54321

very good intervicative

July 2014 - , Peterborough Regional College, Cambridgeshire

 

this was…
54321

I learned very good information about how to handle the situation in case of fire event in work environment .

July 2014 - , The Crest Academies

 

Learnt some…
54321

I really enjoyed this trainning course. I learnt things about different classes of fire and the best way to deal with them.

July 2014 - , Valentine Primary School, Hampshire

 

Clear, consise,and…
43211

I found the programme covered essential information about the use of extinguishers, human behavior and legislation on fire awareness. I now feel more confident about using the correct type of extinguisher for a type of fire. In terms of the role of the fire warden the role was described clearly and also realistically. The tests were useful in testing knowledge on a range of subjects. The time it took was enough to learn a great deal to take on the role of a fire warden.

July 2014 - , Rapid Fire Cover Ltd, Staffordshire

 

easy to follow…
43211

clearly given information and well laid out in sections to make taking the info on board easy.

July 2014 - , Integrated Risk Management Ltd, Cumbria

 

I learnt…
43211

It emphasised the main point-be safe

July 2014 - , BDP

 

Page 5 of 308 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…