User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3163 reviews in total)
54321

4 Stars
43211

I liked the format of the course and the narrative was easy to understand and listen to. I also found the course very informative and it made you very aware how serious fire can be.

August 2014 - , Canaccord Genuity Wealth (International) Ltd, Channel Islands

 

5 Stars
54321

Very informative and useful to see and know.

August 2014 - , Canaccord Genuity Wealth (International) Ltd, Channel Islands

 

Simple and…
54321

A very pedagogical approach. A great balance between text, images, graphics and videos.

August 2014 - , Pentreath Ltd, Cornwall

 

informative…
54321

Clear examples, the videos showing extinguishing of fire were very helpful.

August 2014 - , Canaccord Genuity Wealth (International) Ltd, Channel Islands

 

Good
54321

Give all the essential information in a succint way, without repeating the same concepts over and over again. Quite intrataining.

August 2014 - , N I B S C, Hertfordshire

 

Surprisingly…
54321

Being a practical person I never thought I would need any kind of fire awareness training, but having run through the programme, I found it to be surprisingly informative. Also, I thought the format of the training was good in terms of information delivery and keeping things moving.

August 2014 - , Canaccord Genuity Wealth (International) Ltd, Channel Islands

 

Informative…
43211

The infomation was informative and not condescending making it interesting rather than boring and mundane. Questions at the end of each section keep you focused and ready for the main test.

August 2014 - , Canaccord Genuity Wealth (International) Ltd, Channel Islands

 

Clear and…
54321

The information presented for the training will allow me to have confidence in what to do if a fire occurs

August 2014 - , Copper & Optic Terminations Ltd

 

Covers all…
43211

easy to operate, easy to understand and the dvd covers all aspects of fire training really well, good value for money training.

August 2014 - , Suffolk Training Consultants

 

Good Training…
54321

Good training module.

August 2014 - , Romans Property Group, Berkshire

 

Page 4 of 317 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…