User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (3213 reviews in total)
54321

5 Stars
54321

Very comprehensive.

September 2014 - , Bristow Helicopters Ltd, Aberdeen

 

5 Stars
54321

Excellent resource

September 2014 - , Totemic

 

I learnt…
43211

I leant a great deal from this online course which may well have saved my life. It was simple and easy to follow.

September 2014 - , Little Heath School, Berkshire

 

Covered all…
43211

All the information that is required is included, in a simple enough manner for the vast majority of people to grasp without any difficulties.

September 2014 - , Bristow Helicopters Ltd, Aberdeen

 

Informative,…
54321

The training programme is very user friendly. It provided Fire Safety Awareness using a concise and easy to follow approach. The video simulations were particularly good in aiding understanding.

September 2014 - , Leica Biosystems Newcastle Ltd

 

5 Stars
54321

I liked the guys presentation, mixture of styles and videos and took notes this time round which helped to cement the learning.

September 2014 - , Relate

 

Good and…
54321

Easy to follow and understand

September 2014 - , Wilson Nesbitt Solicitors, County Down

 

good
43211

good

September 2014 - , Whitby Group Practice

 

a refresher…
43211

Overall a worthwhile exercise to re emphasise the messgae and the risks

September 2014 - , Bristan Group, Staffordshire

 

Positive…
54321

Good visuals and clear concise content. Ability to undertake in own surroundings and own time. Like the idea alternative approach to mandatory training.

September 2014 - , Castlemeadow Care, Norfolk

 

Page 1 of 322 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…