User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (1620 reviews in total)
54321

5 Stars
54321

The training was very thorough and useful. The training provided good examples of how to ensure that the Display Screen Equipment is correctly positioned to ensure as comfortable a work environment as possible.

October 2014 - , Medical Protection Society

 

Modern, Helpful,…
54321

I enjoyed participating in the Display Screen Equipment Training, I thought it was very modern making it more likable and easy to do. I found that it taught me multiple things in more detail to what I already know. I liked that most of it was video based which made it quicker and easier to understand.

October 2014 - , Clyde & Co

 

Useful and…
54321

This programme provides a lot of useful information in an interesting way.

October 2014 - , Crabtree, Greater London

 

good programme…
54321

very clear straightforward guidelines

October 2014 - , Tone Leisure Limited, Avon

 

5 Stars
54321

Very interesting and informative.

October 2014 - , Dutton Gregory, Hampshire

 

5 Stars
54321

Really really informative and a lot can be learnt from it.

October 2014 - , Dutton Gregory, Hampshire

 

i found this…
54321

helps learn how to avoid RSI & Stress.

October 2014 - , Mediterranean Shipping Co, Suffolk

 

Great programme!
54321

I loved the fact that the training was modern and relevant. It was enjoyable to go through and really drilled in the importance of what was being taught. There was loads to take in!

October 2014 - , Lincoln College

 

Comprehensive…
54321

The course is ideal in addressing the issues associated with DSE and providing solutions that are preventative. A very good training solution that's easy to follow and understand.

October 2014 - , Kenneth Copeland Ministries, Avon

 

provides…
54321

a good instruction on seating position, screen and computer equipment position to maintain health at work

October 2014 - , Archer (UK) Ltd, Dyce

 

Page 1 of 162 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…