User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (1643 reviews in total)
54321

Programme…
43211

Useful, clear instruction.

October 2014 - , Knauf Drywall

 

4 Stars
43211

The course was interesting and engaging and covered off everything I needed

October 2014 - , Clyde & Co

 

4 Stars
43211

Yes i enjoyed the programme

October 2014 - , V P Plc, North Yorkshire

 

Informative…
54321

It was easy to follow and to understand. It gave some good tips on how to discreetly exercise at your desk when taking a quick pause in what you are doing and how to sit correctly at your desk to make sure you prevent any aches and pains.

October 2014 - , Clyde & Co

 

Very straight…
54321

A very useful aid

October 2014 - , Finchale Training College, County Durham

 

Simple but…
43211

I liked the way it is presented and explained. I think by remembering the exercises used in this program, I will be able now to know better how to adjust my posture while sitting for a prolonged period of time behind my computer.

October 2014 - , University Of Central Lancashire, Lancashire

 

5 Stars
54321

Very good

October 2014 - , Pearce Seeds Ltd, Dorset

 

Clearly and…
54321

Covers everything required to ensure all staff are fully aware how important the set up of the workstation is.

October 2014 - , Demo Account SHARED

 

5 Stars
54321

I found the programme to be very interesting and factual. It has provided me with an insight into what techniques I can use to help maintain relaxed eyes and a relaxed posture throughout the working day.

October 2014 - , Market Force Information (Europe) Ltd, Greater London

 

The programme…
43211

This training will help me how to set my workplace, preventing any injuries. The exercises are very good.

October 2014 - , Optegra UK

 

Page 1 of 165 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…