User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (2040 reviews in total)
54321

5 Stars
54321

The training was very clear,consise and to the point, it was also very easy to use. The timing of the training wasn't too long, and the test at the end was good in the fact that it only covered what had been shown, with no sneaky extra questions to catch you out.

May 2015 - , Isle Of Wight Council, Isle of Wight

 

good tips…
54321

good tips and excercises

May 2015 - , Turner & Townsend

 

Useful to…
43211

Is worth doing

May 2015 - , Menzies Woking

 

Good
43211

Well done. Desk Exercises very good.

May 2015 - , Adam Matthew Digital Ltd, Wiltshire

 

Very informative
43211

The training took longer than expected but the exercises were useful and an unusual change to the normal DSE training. As a result I have changed the layout of my desk and can appreciate the benefits already.

May 2015 - , Building Product Design, Cheshire

 

informative…
54321

Helped me to realise how I could improve my own workspace Useful simple exercises that can be undertaken in work

May 2015 - , University Of Hertfordshire, Hertfordshire

 

4 Stars
43211

A good exercise to make you aware of your working environment.

May 2015 - , University Of Birmingham Guild Of Students, West Midlands

 

Thought provking
54321

Really made me think about how I have my desk layout and prompted me to make some minor adjustments. The exercises are really good and work so will be using them from now on.

May 2015 - , Education & Training Skills, Devon

 

Clear, concise,…
54321

I found the traing programme well presented and very informative. A lot of the content is common sense but it's surpsing how we fall into bad habits and sometimes need a little reminder to get us back on track.

May 2015 - , Hawker Siddley Switchgear Ltd, Gwent

 

It was clear…
54321

Very modern video clear and interesting to watch, also it was good that you could test your knowledge if you got it wrong and completed it again the questions came back in a different order so you had to think about the answers not just click buttons.

May 2015 - , South & City College Birmingham, West Midlands

 

Page 1 of 204 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…