User Reviews

We ask our users to review our programmes when they've
completed their training.

Recent Reviews (1277 reviews in total)
54321

Good, useful.
43211

I found this programme to be useful particularly how to position sitting whilst using the computer etc.

April 2014 - , Vyners School, Middlesex

 

5 Stars
54321

I thought this training programme was clear and very helpful.

April 2014 - , R P S Planning & Development, West Midlands

 

Very Informative
43211

This guidelines if followed,will acustom body to right posture

April 2014 - , Turner & Townsend

 

Useful induction
54321

This first assessment proved a useful tool as part of my induction into the company and the requirements of the role

April 2014 - , Avox Limited, Clwyd

 

Good presentation.
43211

The course was informative and covered all aspects of working with computer, during the course I identified bad practices ie I spend too much time at the terminal without taking a break.

April 2014 - , Affini Technology Ltd, Hants

 

Easy to follow…
43211

This is easy to use, yet very informative way of gaining knowledge and in house certificates for companies that are not able to send staff on training courses or afford a trainer to come in.

April 2014 - , Sport & Leisure, Nottinghamshire

 

Not too long
54321

Not too long and a good summary of learning needs

April 2014 - , DST Output, Cambridgeshire

 

It was a…
43211

The exercises shoud prove beneficial.

April 2014 - , Menzies Solent

 

4 Stars
43211

Very informative programme

April 2014 - , Alliotts, Surrey

 

good information
43211

Found this very useful as I have just moved into the office environment, and there are things you do naturally without thinking of the affects they can have. I suffer from a fracture in my lower back and a herniated disc so this was useful for me.

April 2014 - , Archer (UK) Ltd, Dyce

 

Page 1 of 128 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Other programmes in our suite…