Testimonials / By Client

Buy Now Free Trial

The Regis School

West Sussex

simple to use, precise and to the…
43211

A good interactive training material that you can come back to if interrupted. Not time consuming but covers the essentials.

December 2013 - Nicky Miles talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

Clean, concise and un-clttered
54321

The training goes straight to the point, delivering good clear information. There are verbal scenarios rather than visual, for a stronger impact. Minimal to no staging so no distractions.

October 2012 - sally colgate talking about 'Manual Handling in the Workplace'

 

4 Stars
43211

Very useful, good to refresh your and be reminded of course of action.

May 2012 - Fiona Mortimer talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

4 Stars
43211

It was easy to follow step by step, the dialoge and content extensive. The diagrams and colour codeing was clear and bold.

May 2012 - yvonne robertson talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

5 Stars
54321

The programme was easy to access and work through: the instructions were clear and easy to understand. I enjoyed the visual nature of the programme and feel I've really improved upon my knowledge and understanding of fire.

April 2012 - Glynis Howland talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

5 Stars
54321

Very user friendly, like the fact you can go back over sections - I did find that making notes as I went along was very useful.

April 2012 - Lynne Hicks talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

4 Stars
43211

Easy to follow and complete

April 2012 - Margie Gibbs talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

Helpful and informative.
43211

Learnt more than I expected to.

April 2012 - Debbie Barclay talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

4 Stars
43211

Comprehensive and enlightening programme.

April 2012 - Nigel Jewell talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

Helpful and informative.
43211

Good training but a couple of the multiple choice answers are ambiguous. Always find these programmes good if I learn anything new and on this occasion I did.

April 2012 - David Sibert talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

 

Request a call back or dial 0800 612 7088 .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)