Testimonials / By Client

Buy Now Free Trial

JDR Cable Systems Ltd

Cambridgeshire

5 Stars
54321

This training were extremely useful for my job.

August 2014 - Ronaldo Dias talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

5 Stars
54321

This training were extremely useful for my job.

August 2014 - Ronaldo Dias talking about 'COSHH Training'

 

5 Stars
54321

This training were extremely useful for my job.

August 2014 - Ronaldo Dias talking about 'Asbestos Awareness'

 

Very didatic
54321

Goes straight to the point very didactly, however, keeping the presentation and videos in a very lite way

April 2014 - Sergio Lins talking about 'Manual Handling in the Workplace'

 

well program
43211

Manual handling is a training program which help me how to calculate the weigh before lifting, pulling, carrying a load.

April 2014 - Nelson Da Silva talking about 'Manual Handling in the Workplace'

 

DSE is to remind me.
54321

This learning program how to control the environment of office work and including desk or furniture.

April 2014 - Nelson Da Silva talking about 'Computer and ICT Health and Safety'

 

the videos show is very good
54321

the video is very good make me understand how to use extinguisher

March 2014 - Teotonio Jackson Amansia Paty Magno talking about 'Fire Awareness in the Workplace'

 

this program to refresh my undestanding
54321

In this section to remind me how control the investment area at workplace.

March 2014 - Nelson Da Silva talking about 'Computer and ICT Health and Safety'

 

this program to refresh my undestanding
54321

Asbestos awareness is the program where provide by ihasco cooperated with JDR cables system to help me how to understand about work place when during an emergency time.

March 2014 - Nelson Da Silva talking about 'Asbestos Awareness'

 

My rate is sufficient for me.
54321

I would like to say thanks a lot for the interactive health & safety company which cooperated with JDR cables system to provide this training for me

March 2014 - Nelson Da Silva talking about 'COSHH Training'

 

Page 1 of 4 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

 

Request a call back or dial 0800 612 7088 .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)