Senergy

We ask our users to rate and review our E-learning Platform immediately after they've completed their training. Here's what people from Senergy in are saying...

USERREVIEWS
5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars
Average Score 4.45
65 Reviews
Rating Percentages
  • 57%
    5
  • 37%
    4
  • 3%
    3
  • 0%
    2
  • 3%
    1

Good, but slow at the start

43211
By for Fire Awareness Training on January 10, 2012
The course was clear and explanatory. I think the first few sections were very slow and I felt talked-down to. By far the best bit was the last section, about the different kinds of fires and extinguishers (and, surprisingly, I found the fireman much more engaging than the professional presenter!)Would it have been possible to show what happens of the wrong kind of extinguisher is used?(Just one real objection: the fire "tetrahedron" - what on earth was that about??)

4 Stars

43211
By for Fire Awareness Training on January 9, 2012
Easy to understand and clearly shown in the examples.

It was good.

43211
By for Manual Handling on January 8, 2012
It was an excellent knowledge to handle the load.

Encouraging and motivational

43211
By for Fire Awareness Training on January 7, 2012
it was a very good session, and covered many parts from fire warden section, however it was in detailed and gave the knowledge of the activities during fire awareness.

The programme was very good.

54321
By for Fire Warden Training on January 6, 2012
The programme for Fire warden was very enlightening. i could learn many things from this section specially the responsibilities, kinds of fire extinguishers to be used during emergency. I would rate the programme to be very good and knowledge based.

Good and clear

54321
By for Fire Awareness Training on January 5, 2012
Good clear guidance. The tests were good as well.

Easy to listen to and to follow.

43211
By for Fire Awareness Training on January 4, 2012
The videos using the fire extinguishers were very good. Better to see how it works than to be told. Overall it was slightly too long though.

It raised several points to consider

43211
By for Fire Awareness Training on January 4, 2012
It made me consider points such as where are the fire extinguishers? what type are they? What is the best escape route? In many other areas it was very informative such as classes of fire, the type of signs etc..

Very good Training Module

54321
By for Fire Awareness Training on January 4, 2012
after working offshore for over 5 years and being exposed to a variety of training packages this was very good, and made excellent use of videos shopwing how to extuingish fires - which we would normaly go to a site to experience.

Good clear presentations.

43211
By for Fire Awareness Training on January 4, 2012
Good quality but suggest extending to risks away from the normal place of work e.g. when visiting another office or when travelling on business the importance of assessing risks in a new environment should be emphasised. For example in an unfamiliar office identifying the fire exits and when staying overnight in a hotel walking the path from your room to the nearest exit so that you could find your way if the corridor were to be filled with smoke.